Contact Us


Directors



Roelf van Blerk

☎: 082 440 8136
✉:
moret@icon.co.za

Lilian Setshedi

☎: 082 332 0202
✉:
lilian@moretmining.co.za

Anton Pretorius

☎: 082 943 8504
✉:
anton@moretmining.co.za

Managers



Sales Managers

Stuart van Blerk

☎: 084 244 1007
✉:
stuart@moretmining.co.za

Operations Manger

Drew Chalmers

☎: 082 324 7703
✉:
drew@moretmining.co.za

Sales Representatives



Nick Botes

☎: 082 797 9359
✉:
nick@moretmining.co.za

Roy Tucker

☎: 072 594 8207
✉:
roy@moretmining.co.za

Lara van Blerk

☎: 082 860 94473
✉:
lara@moretmining.co.za







Find Us Here

Company Information :

Moret Mining (Pty) Ltd,

7 Corner Helen and Short Street, Mostyn Park,

P.O Box 77511, Fontainebleau, 2032,

South Africa

Tel: 011 474 1260/1/2

Fax: 011 474 1263

Email: moret@icon.co.za