Contact Us


Directors



Roelf van Blerk

☎: 082 440 8136

moret@icon.co.za

Lilian Setshedi

☎: 082 332 0202

lilian@moretmining.co.za

Anton Pretorius

☎: 082 943 8504

anton@moretmining.co.za

Stuart van Blerk

☎: 084 244 1007

stuart@moretmining.co.za

Managers



Sales Managers

Roy Tucker

☎: 072 594 8207

roy@moretmining.co.za

Quality Assurance/ Operations Manager

Drew Chalmers

☎: 082 324 7703

drew@moretmining.co.za

Production Manager

Dean Claassen

☎: 082 335 0689

dean@moretmining.co.za

Sales Representatives



Freestate/ NorthernCape/ Mpumalanga

Jarryd Martin

☎: 067 412 3659

jarryd@moretmining.co.za

Northwest


Jaco Langa

☎: 067 412 3658

jaco@moretmining.co.za

Mpumalanga


Leon Kleynhans

☎: 066 393 2246

leonK@Moretmining.co.za

Internal Sales


Neil Meiring

☎: 082 560 7592

neil@moretmining.co.za

Business Development Manager

Grant Millar

☎: 066 059 0143

grant@moretmining.co.za




Find Us Here

Company Information :

Moret Mining (Pty) Ltd,

7 Corner Helen and Short Street, Mostyn Park,

P.O Box 77511, Fontainebleau, 2032,

South Africa

Tel: 011 474 1260/1/2

Fax: 011 474 1263

Email: moret@icon.co.za